Pre-registration and enrolment shall be made in accordance with the academic requirements and calendar established by each university, which will be published on their website. 

University of Salamanca
University of Santiago de Compostela
University of La Laguna
University of Valladolid
University of Valencia
University of Granada

The headquarter for 2017-2018 is the University of Valladolid

This master’s degree gives direct access to the interuniversity PhD programme in Logic and Philosophy of Science.

Logic and Philosophy of Science alumni

Encyclopedias, journals, learned societies , virtual libraries

Learn about the latest books published by our teachers

Master's Theses on Logic and Philosophy of Science

Get to know the coordinators of every University

Our staff

All information in one file

Our regular conferences

Our intellectual honesty decalogue

Our quality assurance system